Skip to content

Premio de Fotografía 2012 de la Fundación AENA

16/02/2012

Se convoca la nueva edición del concurso fotográfico de la Fundación AENA, el plazo de las obras será del 3 al 18 de mayo de 2012, adjuntamos las bases.

aena

One Comment leave one →
  1. 20/03/2013 05:07

    I would like to express appreciation to the writer for bailing me out of this type of instance.
    As a result of checking throughout the internet and obtaining methods which were not beneficial, I figured my entire life was over.
    Existing without the presence of answers to the issues you’ve solved by way of your entire blog post is a crucial case, and those that might have in a negative way damaged my entire career if I hadn’t come across your web blog.
    Your main understanding and kindness in playing with everything was invaluable.
    I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t encountered such a thing like this. I can at this time relish my future. Thanks for your time very much for the high quality and results-oriented guide. I won’t hesitate to endorse your web blog to anybody who requires support about this problem.

Responder

